Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)

Photo from

Early Voting Centres

Early Voting Centres

Photo from

Early voting is now available

Early voting for the New South Wales state election is now open.

NSW Electoral Commission Spokersperson Alex Chapman said residents may be able to cast their ballot early.

"Local residents may be eligible for early voting options if they are unable to attend on election day," he said.

"Look to check what options are available and your eligibility."

Article continues below

Southern Riverina residents can vote via iVote or postal voting, or attend an early voting centre in the area.

More information on early voting can be found at

Early voting centres are available on:

13 March - 22 March

Deniliquin Multi-Arts Centre

58 Cressy St

Mon - Fri: 8am-6pm

Sat: 9am-5pm

Thu (21 Mar): 8am-8pm

Closed on Sunday

16 March - 22 March

Murray River Council Office

6 Meninya St

Mon - Wed, Fri: 8am-6pm

Thu: 8am-8pm

Sat: 9am-5pm

Closed on Sunday

The Latest